Night Slalom Podium Results 12th March 2022

Non Race Team

F U10		M U10	
1st	Adelaide Robinson	1st	Rohan Barton
2nd	April Robinson	2nd	Oliver Elderkin
3rd	Charlotte Sawford	3rd	Ianis Pop
F U21		M U12	
1st	Megan Day	1st	Jack Allen
2nd	Lucie O'Brian	2nd	Thomas Haynes
		3rd	Elias Campbell
F MAS		M U14	
1st	Alison Lindsey	1st	Marcus Pop
2nd	Helen Bartlett	2nd	Seb Viner
3rd	Emma Grafton	3rd	Yvan Wilgress
		M U16	
		1st	Henry Wakeford
		2nd	Kiran Gopee
		M MAS	
		1st	James Bartlett
		2nd	Jason Waller-Beckett

Race Team

3rd

Chris Brewster

F U10		M U10	
1st	Betsy Cheongvee	1st	Brooklyn Simons
F U12		M U12	
1st	Olivia Pownall	1st	Isaac Cheongvee
2nd	Georgina Lavers-Grafton	2nd	Lewy Ward
3rd	Sophie Bellwood	3rd	Alfie Rich
F U14		M U14	
1st	Antonia Watson	1st	Sonny Hartnell
2nd	Jemima Fiske	2nd	Jacob Kinge
F U16	F U16		Rufus Snelling
1st	Lucy Kinge	M U16	
2nd	Heidi Gibbs	1st	Toby Watson
3rd	Imogen Lincoln	2nd	George Snelling
F U18		3rd	Tristan Mackay
1st	Axel Green	M U18	
2nd	Hettie Rich	1st	Alex Hadingham
F SEN		2nd	Freddie Montgomery

1st	Megan Skipper	M U21	M U21	
2nd	Alice Baldwin	1st	Joseph Thompson	
F MAS		2nd	Joel Marsh	
1st	Melissa Sampson	3rd	Luan Meraj	
		M SEN	M SEN	
		1st	Daniel Molloy	
		2nd	Charlie Howe	
		3rd	Oliver Steward	
		M MA	M MAS	
		1st	Nicholas Watson	
		2nd	Matthew Darrell	
		3rd	Mark Syder	

Boarders

F U21		M U21		
1st	Freya Savage		1st	Finlay Knowles
			M MAS	
			1st	Matt Savage