AGM 2018

Changes to Executive Committee

AGM 2018



Annual General Meeting 2018


Thank you to everyone who attended last nights AGM.

We saw a good turn out with approximately 40  attendees & plenty of discussion.


 2 of our Executive Committee members stood down due to additional commitments

& we thank Alan Pilkington & Sarah Bell for their support – both are remaining at the Club in their current roles

as Snowboard Instructor & Trainee Ski Instructor & Adaptive helper.


We welcome 3 new members to the Executive Committee:


Josh Tomlinson – Ski Instructor

Lydia Bennett – Snowboard Instructor

Piers Lincoln – Snowboard Instructor & Freestyle Coach


Thanks to everyone who took the time to nominate for the Ivan Palfrey award, both on-line & via reception.


Winner of the adult award is Instructor Kevin Rhead.


We had joint winners of the under 18 award:


Joseph Thompson & Hannah Smith




Joseph receiving his certificate from Chair, Richard Oliver.