School Holiday Activities

To keep them out of mischief

The Club will be holding the following activities during

the Summer Holidays:

 

Learn to Ski!

Ski Taster – 1 Hour

Friday 21st July – 7.30pm

Friday 28th July – 11am or 12.30pm

Friday 4th August – 11am or 12.30pm 

Friday 11th August – 11am or 12.30pm

Friday 18th August – 11am or 12.30pm

Friday 1st September – 11am or 12.30pm

 

Learn to Ski  – 2 Days (3 hours per day)

Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th July – 2.30pm

Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd August – 2.30pm

 

Learn to Ski  – 4 Days (1.5 hours per day)

Monday 7th – 10th August – 12.30pm

 

Learn to Ski as a Family  – 4 Days over 4 weeks (1.5 hours per day) 

Family ski lessons will take place at the same time, but in separate groups on the slope.

Start date: Friday 21st July – 5pm

Start date: Friday 28th July – 5pm

Start date: Friday 18th August – 5pm

 

Learn to Snowboard!

Snowboard Taster – 1 Hour

Monday 24th July – 6pm

Monday 31st July – 6pm

Monday 21st August – 6pm

Monday 28th August – 6pm

Monday 4th September – 6pm

 

Learn to Snowboard  – 3 Days (2 hours per day)

Monday 14th – Wednesday 16th August

 

Learn to Snowboard  – 4 Days (1.5 hours per day)

Monday 7th August – Thursday 10th August – 5pm

 

Taster Day Camp – Ski, Board & Tube! (5 hours)

Every Thursday throughout the holidays (from 27th July to 31st August, inclusive) 

10.15am to 3:15pm

£40pp (ages 8-17)

Come and try skiing, snowboarding and tubing all in one day!

 

!TUBING!

Every day throughout the holidays – loads of extra tubing sessions!!!!

Various sessions throughout the day

£11pp (ages 6+ including adults)

We will be running our usual tubing sessions every weekend too!

 

Polar Bears, Junior Beginner Lessons & Adult Beginner Lessons will all start again late August –

if you want to secure a place and get ready for your winter skiing holiday, give us a call!